20 Newly Approved Universities

  Twenty (20) Newly Approved Private Universities in the Year 2021

20 newly approved universities. On Wednesday, February 3 2021 the Federal Executive Council approved the establishment and the licensing of twenty new Private Universities through the National University Commission (NUC).

With this approval, the total number of Private Universities in Nigeria are now Ninety-Nine [99] While the total number of Universities in Nigeria has increased to One Hundred and Eighty [180.] as at January 2021


see below the full  list of 20 Newly Approved Private Universities in Nigeria

1. Topfaith University, Mkpatak, Akwa Ibom State 2021
2. Thomas Adewumi University, Oko-Irese, Kwara State 2021
3. Maranathan University, Mgbidi, Imo State 2021
S4. Ave Maria University, Piyanko, Nasarawa State 2021
5. Al-Istiqama University, Sumaila, Kano State 2021
6. Mudiame University, Irrua, Edo State 2021
7. Havilla University, Nde-Ikom, Cross River State 2021
8. Claretian University of Nigeria, Nekede, Imo State 2021
9. NOK University, Kachia, Kaduna State 2021
10. Karl-Kumm University, Vom, Plateau State 2021
11. James Hope University, Lagos, Lagos State 2021
12. Maryam Abacha American University of Nigeria, Kano State 2021
13. Capital City University, Kano State 2021
14. Ahman Pategi University, Kwara State 2021
15. University of Offa, Kwara State 2021
16. Mewar University, Masaka, Nasarawa State 2021
17. Edusoko University, Bida, Niger State 2021
18. Philomath University, Kuje, Abuja 2021
19. Khadija University, Majia, Jigawa State 2021
20. Anan University, Kwall, Plateau State 2021

for more news and updates kindly visit our contact page.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: