University of Oxford Colleges, Rankings, and Private Halls

The University of Oxford Colleges, Univerisity of Oxford College Rankings, Colleges at the University of Oxford, Colleges at the Uox Ranking,

The University of Oxford is also organized distinctively in a collegiate structure. It has 39 Oxford Colleges, six (6) private halls, which are financially independent and self-governing but relate to the central University in a kind of federal system

The Central University constitutes many different sections, including academic and administrative departments, libraries, and museums.

Among the Colleges in the Uox are the few listed below and is grouped into Colleges and Permanent Private Halls;

  1. All Souls College
  2. Balliol College
  3. Blackfriars
  4. Brasenose College
  5. Campion Hall
  6. Christ Church
  7. Corpus Christi College
  8. Exeter College
  9. Green Templeton College
  10. Harris Manchester College
  11. Hertford College
  12. Jesus College
  13. Keble College
  14. Kellogg College
  15. Lady Margaret Hall
  16. Linacre College
  17. Lincoln College
  18. Magdalen College
  19. Mansfield College
  20. Merton College
  21. New College
  22. Nuffield College
  23. Oriel College
  24. Pembroke College
  25. The Queen’s College
  26. Regent’s Park College
  27. Reuben College
  28. St Anne’s College
  29. St Antony’s College
  30. St Benet’s Hall
  31. St Catherine’s College
  32. St Cross College
  33. St Edmund Hall
  34. St Hilda’s College
  35. St Hugh’s College
  36. St John’s College
  37. St Peter’s College
  38. St Stephen’s House
  39. Somerville College
  40. Trinity College
  41. University College
  42. Wadham College
  43. Wolfson College
  44. Worcester College
  45. Wycliffe Hall
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Leave a Comment