National Open University of Nigeria

Full list of NOUN Study Centres Available in 2021 Intake

NOUN Study centres 2021, Application Form,  National Open University Admission form, Application Fees, Application Deadlines, List of Courses/programmes in NOUN

You are interested in knowing all the list of available NOUN study centres across Nigeria.

This article gives you the right option.

Before you check the list of study centres, check the availability of programmes/courses within the centre.

This is to inform all interested prospective students that the application portal for admission into the National Open University of Nigeria, NOUN 2021 September intake is currently open online.

The NOUN application form can be obtained online at the cost of 5000 Naira.

Table of Contents

Full list of NOUN Study Centres Available in Nigeria

List of Faculties Available in NOUN


Full list of NOUN Study Centres Available in Nigeria

AB01Umudike Study CentreUMUAHIAABIA
AB02Umuahia Correctional Service Study CentreUmuahiaABIA
AB03Asaga Community Study CentreABIA
AD01Yola Study CentreYOLAADAMAWA
AD02Gulak Community Study CentreGULAKADAMAWA
AK01Uyo Study CentreUYOAKWA IBOM
AN02Nigeria Correctional Service Special Study Centre AwkaAWKAANAMBRA
AN03Isulo Community Study CentreANAMBRA
BA01Azare Community Study CentreAZAREBAUCHI
BA02Bauchi Study CentreBAUCHIBAUCHI
BA03Bogoro Community Study CentreBOGOROBAUCHI
BN01Makurdi Study CentreMAKURDIBENUE
BN02Otukpo Study CentreOTUKPOBENUE
BN03Ugbokolo Study CentreUGBOKOLOBENUE
BO01Maiduguri Study CentreMAIDUGURIBORNO
BY01Yenagoa Study CentreYENOGOABAYELSA
CR02Ikom Community Study CentreIKOMCROSS RIVERS
DE01Asaba Study CentreASABADELTA
DE02Emevor Community Study CentreEMEVORDELTA
DE03Owhrode Community Study CentreOWHRODEDELTA
DE04Sapele Community Study CentreDELTA
EB01Abakaliki Study CentreABAKALIKIEBOYIN
ED01Benin Study CentreBENINEDO
ED02Fugar Community Study CentreETSAKOEDO
ED03Uromi Community Study CentreUROMIEDO
EK01Ado-Ekiti Study CentreADO-EKITIEKITI
EN01Awgu Community Study CentreORIE AWGUENUGU
EN02Enugu Study CentreENUGUENUGU
EN03Nigerian Correctional Service Special Study Centre EnuguVOSANENUGU
EN04Opi Community Study Centre NsukaNSUKAENUGU
FC01Abuja Model Study CentreKUBWAFCT
FC03National Union Of Road Transport Workers Special Study Centre Garki AbujaGARKI IIFCT
FC04Nigeria Immigration Service Special Study Centre AbujaGWAGWALADAFCT
FC05Nigeria Police Special Study Centre Kubwa AbujaKUBWAFCT
FC06Nigeria Security And Civil Defence Special Study Centre Sauka AbujaSAUKAFCT
FC07Special Study Centre Nigerian Correctional Service National Headquarters AbujaAbujaFCT
FC08Viite Special Study Centre AbujaKWALIFCT
FC09Wuse II Study Centre AbujaWUSE IIFCT
FC11Kuje Correctional Service Study CentreAbujaAbuja
GM01Gombe Study CentreGOMBEGOMBE
IM01Owerri Study CentreOWERRIIMO
JG01Dutse Study CentreDUTSEJIGAWA
JG02Hadejia Study CentreJIGAWA
KB01Kebbi Study CentreKEBBIKEBBI
KD01Kaduna Study CentreZARIAKADUNA
KD02Kagoro Study CentreKAGOROKADUNA
KD03Nigerian Air Force Special Study Centre KadunaAIR FORCE BASEKADUNA
KD04Kaduna Correctional Service Study CentreKadunaKaduna
KG01Idah Community Study CentreIDAHKOGI
KG02Iyara Community Study CentreIYARAKOGI
KG03Lokoja Study CentreLOKOJAKOGI
KG04Ogori Community Study CentreOGORIKOGI
KN02Shanono Study CentreKANO
KN03Bagwai Study CentreKANO
KN04Rimi Gado Study CentreKANO
KN05Dawakin Tofa Study CentreKANO
KN06Kabo Study CentreKANO
KN07Tofa Study CentreKANO
KN08Bichi Study CentreKANO
KN09Danbatta Study CentreKANO
KN10Gwarzo Study CentreKANO
KN11Kunchi Study CentreKANO
KN12Makoda Study CentreKANO
KN13Gabasawa Study CentreKANO
KN14Tsanyawa Study CentreKANO
KN15Dawakin Kudu Study CentreKANO
KN16Fagge Study CentreKANO
KN17Kwaciri Study CentreKANO
KT02Katsina Study CentreKATSINAKATSINA
KT03Masari Community Study CentreMasariKATSINA
KW01Ilorin Study CentreKULENDEKWARA
KW02Nigeria Army Special Study Centre IlorinSOBIKWARA
KW04Offa Community Study CentreOFFAKWARA
LA01Lagos Study CentreIKEJALAGOS
LA02Mccarthy Study Centre LagosOBALENDELAGOS
LA03Mushin Study Centre LagosMATORILAGOS
LA04Nigeria Navy Special Study Centre Apapa LagosAPAPALAGOS
LA05Nigerian Medium Security Correctional Service Special Study Centre Kirikiri LagosLAGOSLAGOS
LA07Nigerian Maximum Security Correctional Service Special Study Centre KirikiriLAGOSLAGOS
LA08Nigerian Female Correctional Service Special Study Centre KirikiriLAGOSLAGOS
LA09Nigeria Correctional Service Special Study Centre IkoyiIKOYILAGOS
NG01Minna Study CentreMINNANIGER
NS02Nigeria Correctional Service Special Study Centre KeffiKEFFINASARAWA
NS03Lafia Correctional Service Study CentreLafiaNasarawa
OG01Abeokuta Study CentreABEOKUTAOGUN
OG02Awa-Ijebu Community Study CentreIJEBU AWAOGUN
OG03Abeokuta Correctional Service Study CentreAbeokutaOgun
ON01Akure Study CentreIDANREONDO
ON02Isua-Akoko Community Study CentreONDO
OS01Iwo Study CentreIWOOSUN
OS02Osogbo Study CentreOSHOGBOOSUN
OS03Otan-Ayegbaju Community Study CentreOTAN-AYEGBAJUOSUN
OS05Ilesha Correctional Service Special Study CentreOSUN
OY02Kisi Community Study CentreOYO
RV01Nigerian Correctional Service Special Study Centre Port-HarcourtPORT HARCOURTRIVERS
RV02Portharcourt Study CentreIRIEBERIVERS
SO01Sokoto Study CentreSOKOTOSOKOTO
TR01Jalingo Study CentreJALINGOTARABA
TR02Wukari Study CentreWUKARITARABA
YB01Damaturu Study CentreDAMATURUYOBE
ZM01Gusau Study CentreGUSAUZAMFARA

List of Faculties Available in NOUN

The following is the full list of Faculties available in the NOUN portal.

  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Faculty of Arts
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Management Sciences
  • Faculty of Sciences
  • Faculty of Social Sciences

Apply Now for Admission



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: